House closures 2019

Thursday, 22 June 2017
Published in News

For a full list of our opening times please click here.

Lennoxlove House is closed to the public on the following dates:

Thursday 9th May 2019, Sunday 19th May 2019, Wednesday 22nd May 2019, Wednesday 26th June, Thursday 27th June, Sunday 30th June, Wednesday 24th July 2019, Sunday 15th September 2019

 

We welcome visitors every Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday afternoon for guided tours starting hourly at 12:30, 13:30, 14:30 and 15:30 from Easter Sunday 21st April 2019 until the season ends on Thursday 31st October 2019.