House closures 2019

Thursday, 22 June 2017
Published in News

Lennoxlove House is currently fully booked on the following dates:

Thursday 9th May 2019, Sunday 19th May 2019, Wednesday 29th May 2019, Thursday 30th May 2019, Sunday 2nd June 2019, Wednesday 24th July 2019, Sunday 15th September 2019

We welcome visitors every other Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday afternoon for guided tours starting hourly at 12:30, 13:30, 14:30 and 15:30 starting from Easter Sunday 21st April 2019 until the season ends on Thursday 31st October 2019.